+3
Under review
Thorsten Bassermann 5 years ago • updated by JDB (Employee) 5 years ago 3
I suggest to add an "auto-delete-toggle after uploading" under preferences.
Hi, do you mean auto delete a photo from the phone after uploaded?
Yes, but you should give the user the possibility to enable or disable this feature with a toggle (on/off button) under preferences/settings.
I asked because actually is not technically possible, no app is allowed to remove photos from the camera roll. Only way is manually.
But will consider maybe it is allowed by the platform in the next OS version.